Lawless America

Documentary Films, Magazine, Radio, TV

Screen

Profile

Direction

Menu Style

Cpanel
Headlines:

Mirko Vojnovic is staging a Hunger Strike in front of Santa Clara California Family Court - Day 3

  • PDF
vojnovic-mirko

Mirko Vojnovic began a hunger strike on April 9, 2012 in front of the Santa Clara California Family Court.

Mirko Vojnovic is a victim of corruption by attorneys, judges, legal institutions, and their cronies.

Mirko Vojnoivic is providing a daily diary to Lawless America.  This is his report from Day 3....

Hunger Strike - Day 3-- April 11, 2012

He was scaling two, three steps at the time.  It looked like he was flying down the courthouse stairs.  He was a young guy.  Dressed in, oh you know; the way young kids are dressed these days; over sized shirt and baggy jeans.  He looked clean and groomed.  As he approached the place where I had my protest signs displayed, he stopped and turned sideways towards me.  He was eyeballing the whole setup, and I was looking back at him mildly amused.

When our eyes met, he said: “You have some real stuff going on here man.”

“How so?” I asked.

“With that perjury stuff," he answered.

“Oh yeah,” I said, “Would you like then to sign my petition to prosecute perjury in courts.”

“No man, I cannot,” he said.

“Why not,” I was puzzled.

“Because I’m seventeen; I’m too young to vote.”

“How come you know about perjury then?” I asked.

“That is how my mom took everything from my dad,” and he started walking away, “But I’m telling you, you have some real stuff going on here.”

He was still smiling, and I was left speechless.

I am not going to tell you what the moral of the story is here.  You decide it for yourself.  I would just like to tell you that perjury is not something this young kid should know about and that it should not have affected his life in any way.  I would also like to tell you that perjurers do not belong to any particular sex group; they could be men or women, equally.  In any case, perjury is wrong because it destroys lives.

Funny thing about the hunger strike; day two is the worst.  Your stomach is protesting so loudly that you think the whole world can hear you.  Cramps can be painful, and then you have to drink water to fool the system.  Day three is when everything stops.  You do not feel hungry any more.  Energy levels go up; your brain is clear,and your thoughts are sharp.  Truly, nature hides some big surprises where you do not expect them.

 


 

Hunger Strike - Day 2 -- April 10, 2012

When I was a kid growing up in a “land far far away,” I used to read books by Jack London and Mark Twain.  I mean, I did not read them; I “inhaled” them in a day or so.  Once I started, I couldn’t stop reading about adventures of their heroes.  In 1987, I arrived in Santa Clara’s Silicon Valley as a young engineer, and one of the first books I re-read was the “Call of the Wild,” in English; the original language.  I will always remember one of its first paragraphs: “Buck lived at a big house in the sun-kissed Santa Clara Valley.”  That is where I was.  I arrived to the place where my childhood story begun.

It is raining today in “the sun-kissed” Santa Clara Valley.  Since my hunger strike is not a “fast paced suicide mission,” I decided to stay home.  After all, I still have a roof over my head.  Not for long, but for the time being, it will do. :)

Today was the day when I continued packing my things to move them to public storage.  Each item that I picked to put in a Costco moving box evoked its own memory.  Dotar, Ektar and Katho are Indian musical instruments I bought from extremely talented street vendor in Calcutta, India.  Birimbao was purchased at the flee market in Rio de Janeiro; Ukulele comes from Kaanapali Beach in Hawaii.  My old turntable on which I was listening to my old vinyl records was pulled out of disk jockey’s desk in Belgrade, Serbia.  It was a skeleton turntable (the only one I was able to afford at the time) and I build new power supply and case for it.  It still works fine.  Hundreds of my old cassette tapes store music that I was listening to when I played in a new wave band, way back when I was a student.  All of these items fit into one large box.  That box is closed now, ready to go to storage. I decided to keep my harp harmonica with me, but my guitars will go to my friends place to avoid being damaged by humidity.

Today was also the day when Santa Clara Municipal Utilities was to disconnect my electricity because of the outstanding balance.  Since I am going to occupy this house for one more week, I paid the bill and that left me with $900.  That is all the money I have left.

I also received several support e-mails, and I thanked people who wrote them.  That was nice.  There was also one e-mail in which person wanted to be removed from the mailing list.  That is cool, too.  I understand that my fight is not everybody’s priority, and I wish them luck with whatever they are doing.

I hope it stops raining so I can go tomorrow in front of the Court to continue collecting signatures for my petition.

Good night everybody! :)


 

Hunger Strike - Day 1 -- April 9, 2012

Today was the first day of my strike.  I woke up at 7 AM, called a reporter in New York to give him an update on my situation.  After I took a shower, I called a law office that advertises taking cases considering fraud.  I spent half hour on the phone with them and they promised to call me back in two or three days.  Next phone call was to the  Serbian Consulate in Chicago to let them know that I am starting the strike and gave them instructions what I would like them to do in case something happens to me (I remind you, I’ve received death threats in the past).

Just when I was ready to depart for the court, around 9 AM, I found an eviction notice placed on my door by the Sherriff.  It said that I must vacate my house by midnight on Tuesday, 4/19/2012.  The definitiveness of the approaching homelessness struck me like a hammer.  My whole body started shaking and in spite of my attempts to remain calm, I was not able to control it.  I had to sit down, but even that didn’t help.  Years of constant stress finally caught up with me.  I was not able to move.  I found the whole situation bizarrely funny.  My brain was saying “Move, this is ridiculous”, but my legs didn’t listen, and my hands were shaking uncontrollably.  For years, I resisted taking anti-depressant pills doctor prescribed me long time ago, but this time I decided to take them.  This was stronger than me.  I popped two pills and went to bed.  I was out in minutes.

Woke up around noon, my body still weak, but I was determined not to be deterred by that.  After all, I am a grown man with a strong will and some funny feeling in my legs never stopped me in the past.  I drove myself to the friend’s house, and from there we drove to the Law Foundation of Silicon Valley.  I wanted to see if they would be interested to take my case on pro bono basis.  The lady who works in Public Interest Division was not there, and I was given her direct number to call her back later.

From there, we went to the Court House at 170 Park Plaza, downtown San Jose.  I unloaded my things, banners, garden chair, small tabl,e and Petition against fraud and perjury for people to sign.  As I set up my “shop,” a new wave of strength overflew my body, and I was ready to roll.  Some of the Court sheriffs recognized me and greeted me with a smile.  That felt nice.  I was always pleasant with them in the past and ready to pop the joke.  They took good care of me when I had my last strike two years ago.  I felt good and ready to engage people who were passing in and out of the court to sign my petition.

I will talk about those encounters more in my next diary logs, but I must mention two cases today.  First, it was a guy in his thirties who literary cried in front of me; he also lost everything due to false accusations he had to endure for three years of divorce proceedings, and the only thing that prevented him from becoming homeless was that he still has his mother who took care of him when he was down.  He is still fighting for his son that he claims his ex neglects and leaves him for days unattended with some distant relative when she takes off on vacations with her new boyfriend.

There was also a lady with four kids who experiences the same treatment from her ex, for whom she claims that he is a drug addict.  Her youngest son who was jumping all over the place had a chocolate mustache, which was cute, and we joked about that.

It felt good.  People were talking to me, telling me their stories, as if they finally found somebody who would listen to their problems.  One guy even called me “his hero.”  Go figure; me and a hero in a same sentence.  Eat your heart out Chuck Norris. :)

Friend of mine picked me up around 5 PM, and I went home.  I was done for the day.  My girlfriend came around six, and that gave me more strength.  We spent a cozy evening talking and watching TV.  First we watched NCIS, which was a “boy’s” stuff, and then we watched some “girly” stuff on Lifetime channel.  Then it was time to go to bed.  Tomorrow is the new day.

Good night everybody!  :)


 

Mirko Vojnovic is staging a Hunger Strike in front of Santa Clara California Family Court

Mirko Vojnovic began a hunger strike on April 9, 2012 in front of the Santa Clara California Family Court.

Mirko Vojnovic is a victim of corruption by attorneys, judges, legal institutions, and their cronies.

Mirko Vojnoivic is one of the victims who will be featured in LawlessAmerica...The Movie.

This is Mirko Vojnovic's story:

My name is Mirko Vojnovic.  I used to be an engineer.  A good one; 10 US Patents approved and two pending.  I have been working hard all my life.

I came to this country as a young engineer, hoping that the only laws I would be dealing with would be the laws of physics.  It did not turn out that way.

On February 21st, 2012, my home of 20 years was sold on foreclosure auction.  In a few days I will be homeless. I didn’t lose my home because I made a bad business decision or a bad investment.  I didn’t lose my home because I was living a lavish lifestyle; or because I was drinking or gambling; or  because I was doing drugs.  I did not, and do not, do any of those things.

I was robbed, in broad daylight, by the people who were sworn to abide by the law and enforce the law.  I did not allow them to take my daughter away from me.  I won that battle, but lost everything  else during a seven year ordeal.

  • I have been robbed by divorce attorneys who perjured themselves numerous times.
  • I have been robbed by judges who are protecting those attorneys.
  • I have been robbed by legal institutions and regulatory bodies who are protecting those judges and attorneys.
  • I have been robbed by cronies who infested our judicial system. And I am not alone.

To learn more about the case please visit www.feedalawyer.wordpress.com)

To learn more about Family Court problems, visit: Center for Judicial Excellence: www.centerforjudicialexcellence.org).

I will not be a silent victim. They did not take away my dignity.   I, as everybody else, deserve my unalienable Rights, to Life, Liberty and the pursuit of Happiness without oppression.

I decided to conduct this hunger strike, starting on Monday April 9, 2012, in front of Santa Clara Family Court (170 Park Avenue, San Jose, CA) with the intention to bring public awareness and demand accountability for fraud and perjury that is rampant in the family courts; not only to help

myself, but also other parents and their children in similar situations.

I will end my hunger strike once the following conditions are met:

  1. Santa Clara DA’s office to prosecute attorneys Stefan P. Kennedy and Tamara T. Costa for perjury and to prosecute other open cases against parties who committed perjury and/or are guilty of public corruption, including DDA John Chase; and sue for damages; i.e. destruction of my business, depleting of my lifetime savings and personal injuries.
  1. Attorney General to prosecute recently retired judge Neal Anthony Cabrinha, his accomplices in staged disqualification proceedings, and the State Bar cronies who protected attorneys Stefan P. Kennedy and Tamara T. Costa.
  1. Immediate processing of my claims against the Santa Clara County by Santa Clara Board of Supervisors and the State of California by California Victim Compensation and Government Claims Board.

At the same time, I appeal to ValleyOne Investment, LLC who purchased my home at the auction to delay the eviction process.

Mirko Vojnovic e-mail: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

2335 Menzel Place tel: 408-644-2717

Santa Clara, CA 95050

Blog: www.feedalawyer.wordpress.com


 

Hunger Strike Day 1

Hunger Strike Day 2

Hunger Strike Day 3

Mirko Vojnovic will be one of the victims filmed for Lawless America...The Movie.


William M. Windsor    

I, William M. Windsor, am not an attorney.  This website expresses my OPINIONS.   The comments of visitors or guest authors to the website are their opinions and do not therefore reflect my opinions.  Anyone mentioned by name in any article is welcome to file a response.   This website does not provide legal advice.  I do not give legal advice.  I do not practice law.  This website is to expose government corruption, law enforcement corruption, political corruption, and judicial corruption.  Whatever this website says about the law is presented in the context of how I or others perceive the applicability of the law to a set of circumstances if I (or some other author) was in the circumstances under the conditions discussed.  Despite my concerns about lawyers in general, I suggest that anyone with legal questions consult an attorney for an answer, particularly after reading anything on this website.  The law is a gray area at best.  Please read our Legal Notice and Terms.



Last Updated on Thursday, 12 April 2012 02:12

Add comment


Security code
Refresh

Judges

Judicial Corruption is rampant.  Our rights to a fair trial are a myth.  Many judges are totally corrupt.

Constitution

Our fundamental rights have been taken away by a government of wrongs. Stolen by corruption.

Attorneys

Misconduct is everywhere. Dishonesty abounds. Perjury, subornation of perjury, corruption!

Police

Abuse, Dishonesty, Corruption.  It's all common with Police and Law Enforcement.

Government

Government Dishonesty is Bad.
We must find honest people
and make them accountable
to We the People.
You are here: Judicial Misconduct Violations Mirko Vojnovic is staging a Hunger Strike in front of Santa Clara California Family Court - Day 3